Jurisdiction	Treaties in process of negotiation or finalised but not yet signed	Signed not Ratified	Ratified in SA	Ratified in the other jurisdiction	Published in Government Gazette	Date of Entry into Force
Algeria	-	-	-	-	-	5 March 2003
Angola	-	24 November 2017 in Pretoria	-	-	-	-
Argentina	-	-	-	-	-	1 December 2013
Brazil	-	-	-	-	-	1 December 2012
Brazil (Protocol)	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Canada	-	-	-	-	-	9 November 2010
Chile	Х	-	-	-	-	-
China (People's Republic of China PRC)	-	-	-	-	-	1 February 2007
Czech Republic	-	-	-	-	-	15 April 2006
Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)	-	-	-	-	-	1 May 2008
Egypt	Х	-	-	-	-	-
France	-	-	-	-	-	1 July 2000
Ghana	Х	-	-	-	-	-
India	-	-	-	-	-	1 October 2008
Iran	-	-	-	-	-	1 August 2012
Japan	-	-	-	-	-	2 July 2012
Kenya	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Korea (Republic of Korea)	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Malawi	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Mexico	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Mozambique	-	-	-	-	-	12 January 2006
Mozambique (Protocol)	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Netherlands	-	-	-	-	-	1 April 2003
Nigeria	-	23 May 2012 in Cape Town	Х	-	-	-
Norway	-	-	-	-	-	1 November 2006
Sudan (Republic of Sudan)	-	-	-	-	-	1 December 2015
Tanzania	Х	-	-	-	-	-
Turkey	-	-	-	-	-	1 November 2009

## Summary of all Customs Mutual Administrative Assistance Agreements

Jurisdiction	Treaties in process of negotiation or finalised but not yet signed	Signed not Ratified	Ratified in SA	Ratified in the other jurisdiction	Published in Government Gazette	Date of Entry into Force
Uganda	-	20 March 2010 in Entebbe	Х	-	-	-
United Arab Emirates	Х	-	-	-	-	-
United Kingdom	-	-	-	-	-	1 June 2000
United States of America	-	-	-	-	-	1 August 2001
Uruguay	-	-	-	-	-	1 September 2018
Zambia	-	-	-	-	-	27 December 2017
Zimbabwe	-	-	-	-	-	1 October 2015
Zimbabwe (Protocol)	Х	-	-	-	-	-